Verband Rheinisch Bergisch Märkischer

 

Der Vorstand

 

 

Präsident
Name:Kurt Weisdörfer
Adresse:Am Rohm 49, 42113 Wuppertal
Telefon:0202 / 303064
Mobil:0172 / 9744744
E-Mail:kurt.weisdoerfer@rbm-online.de
 
Vizepräsident I. (Solingen/Wuppertal/Gevelsberg/Remscheid/Radevormwald)
Name:Arnd Krüger
Adresse:Rheinstr. 14, 42697 Solingen
Telefon:0212 / 75110
Mobil:0160 / 91750592
E-Mail:

arnd.krueger@rbm-online.de

 
Vizerpäsident II. (Hilden/Velbert/Erkrath/Haan/Mettmann/Wülfrath)
Name:Markus Herweg
Adresse:Wiefeldicker Str. 39a, 42699 Solingen
Telefon:0212 / 3834377
Mobil:0171 / 3112310
E-Mail:

markus.herweg@rbm-online.de

 
Vizepräsident III. (Hagen/Altena/Hattingen/Herdecke/Lüdenscheid/Meinerzhagen)
Name:Heiner Sterk
Adresse:Hartmannstr. 18, 58089 Hagen
Telefon:02331 / 338226
Mobil:0177 / 6785254
E-Mail:heiner.sterk@rbm-online.de
 
Geschäftsführerin    
Name:Martina Bisterfeld
Adresse:Schloßmacherstr. 10, 42477 Radevormwald
Telefon:02195 / 9236736
Mobil: 0173 / 1578371
E-Mail:martina.bisterfeld@rbm-online.de
 
Protokollerin    
Name:Marietta Appelmann
Adresse:Bruch 53, 42279 Wuppertal
Telefon:0202 / 663911
Mobil:0172 / 2075739
E-Mail:marietta.Appelmann@rbm-online.de
 
Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)
Name:Dirk Finger
Adresse:An der Eick 3, 42477 Radevormwald
Telefon:02195 / 6522
Mobil:01525 / 3085725
E-Mail:dirk.finger@rbm-online.de
 
Webmaster
Name:Stefan Zirngibl
Adresse:Dietrich-Bonhoefferstr. 22, 42477 Radevormwald
Telefon:02195 / 4386
Mobil:0173 / 7286826
E-Mail:stefan.zirngibl@rbm-online.de


Top